Staff Directory

Tina Scoccolo
President
tina@terradynamics.com

Vern Orr
General Manager
vern@terradynamics.com

Todd Wood
Chief Estimator/Project Manager
todd@terradynamics.com


                    

Lyn Ritchie
Company Controller/CPA
lyn@terradynamics.com

Karen Abrahamson
Project Administration/Supt. Of Operations
karen@terradynamics.com

Gabe Wood
Assistant Project Manager                    
gabe@terradynamics.com

Rebekah Washington
Plant Procurement/Asst. Project Manager
rebekah@terradynamics.com

Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
Phone: 253.880.3100
Fax: 253.880.3109
Email: info@terradynamics.com
Hours: Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm

MAILING ADDRESS
PO BOX 2479
AUBURN, WA 98071

PHYSICAL ADDRESS
34721 W. Valley Highway So.
Algona, WA  98001